A Day To Remember announce their Fueled By Ramen debut with ‘You’re Welcome’

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on November 18, 2020

The album arrives March 5th, 2021 and makes it’s official introduction with the hard-hitting single, “Brick Wall”.

A Day To Remember has announced their Fueled By Ramen debut slated for a March 5th, 2021 release. The announcement was coupled with the release of the album’s latest single, “Brick Wall.”

The band’s frontman Jeremy McKinnon discussed the big news, “It’s finally here — almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present ‘You’re Welcome’.”

The news follows a succession of releases from the band’s highly anticipated studio effort. ADTR had previously revealed tracks including “Resentment,” “Degenerates,” and the colossal hit “Mindreader” which since its debut earlier this year, has amassed some 18 million global streams.

You’re Welcome is now available for pre-order in a variety of formats, exclusive merch bundles, and a special deluxe edition vinyl of the LP (hand numbered and limited to only 1000 units), which will be pressed on gold vinyl. The deluxe edition also features layered artwork offering an enhanced visual companion further enhancing the process of You’re Welcome.

Pre-orders for the album will unlock downloads of a four=pack of singles from the record including, “Brick Wall” and the previously released “Degenerates”, “Resentment” and “Mindreader”.

Pre-order You’re Welcome from A Day To Remember – HERE

You’re Welcome track listing:
1. Brick Wall 
2. Mindreader 
3. Bloodsucker 
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend) 
5. F.Y.M. 
6. High Diving 
7. Resentment 
8. Looks Like Hell 
9. Viva La Mexico 
10. Only Money 
11. Degenerates 
12. Permanent 
13. Re-Entry 
14. Everything We Need