Watch Today: August Burns Red helms the Knotfest Concert Series stream

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in Performances on August 10, 2020

Stream the band’s 2015 performance on The Frozen Flame Tour.

Friday August 14th, August Burns Red will stream their colossal appearance during The Frozen Flame tour. The performance was filmed during their March 2, 2015 tour stop at the House of Blues in Orlando, FL.

To commemorate the Knotfest streaming event appearance, August Burns Red are launching three brand new designs on the day of the Knotfest live stream event. Each design will be available on two different shirts, and will be for sale for 72 hours. The designs are themed around lyrics from three different songs from their latest album, GUARDIANS.

August Burns Red merch can be found HERE

Ahead of today’s stream, frontman Jake Luhrs sat down with Beez for a special edition of Mosh Talks.

In a statement released regarding the streaming event, guitarist JB Brubaker said, “It kills us to be off the road for so long, and we’ve really been missing that face-to-face connection with our fans every night. We’re grateful to the good people at Knotfest for giving us a platform to share one of our favorite live performances with everyone. The show was from a packed house in Orlando, FL as part of our Frozen Flame headline tour in 2015. If we can’t get together in person to rock out, at least we can revisit the good ol’ days from the comfort of our homes.”

Stream August Burns Red’s The Frozen Flame Tour performance from the House of Blues, Orlando, FL., on Knotfest.com. The broadcast stream begins at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 11pm CET.

GUARDIANS from AUGUST BURNS RED is available now and can be purchased HERE

.


Knotfest