Deathcore Diehards The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Announce New Album 'No Name Graves'

Deathcore Diehards The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Announce New Album 'No Name Graves'

- By Cori Westbrook

Stream the pummeling introductory track, "Of All Humanity, the Sum" and get the details on the 2024 release. 

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, a band that has carved out a distinct niche in the deathcore scene, is making a powerful comeback with the announcement of their latest album, No Name Graves, slated for release on February 9th, courtesy of Unique Leader Records. Alongside this announcement, the band has released the first single from the album, "Of All Humanity, the Sum," complete with a gripping official music video.

Known for their relentless energy and groundbreaking sound, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life has been a driving force in the deathcore genre. Their upcoming album, No Name Graves promises to be a continuation and evolution of the band's intense and dynamic style. The first single, "Of All Humanity, the Sum," is a testament to this, offering a taste of the album's overarching themes and sonic landscape. Described by the band as a "vicious sonic free fall into our representation of the other realm," the song sets a foreboding and exhilarating tone for the entire album.

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life has been renowned for their ability to blend brutal riffs, complex rhythms, and profound lyrics, creating a sound that is uniquely theirs. No Name Graves is expected to showcase this blend more prominently, with each track delving deep into themes of existence, mortality, and the metaphysical. 

The official music video for "Of All Humanity, the Sum" adds a visual dimension to the band's storytelling, enhancing the immersive experience of the song. It captures the essence of the band's artistic vision, portraying the intense and often dark themes that The Last Ten Seconds Of Life is known for. 

With the release of No Name Graves, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life is not just making a return to the music scene; they are reasserting their position as innovators and leaders in the deathcore genre. Their approach to music is not just about creating sound but about crafting an experience that challenges and captivates their audience.

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life's commitment to evolving their sound while staying true to their roots is evident in this upcoming album. "Of All Humanity, the Sum" is just the beginning of what promises to be a profound and exhilarating musical journey, and the album is poised to be a significant addition to the band's discography and a milestone in the deathcore genre.

No Name Graves Tracklisting:

  1. Of All Humanity, the Sum
  2. Letania Infernalis
  3. No Name Graves
  4. Body of a Bastard
  5. Saint No More
  6. Feel My Fangs in You
  7. Doomsday Death Trap
  8. Broken Glass Incantation
  9. Debt to the Dark
  10. Thirst for Extinction
Back to blog
1 of 3