Butcher Babies to perform their debut album ‘Goliath’ in full via livestream

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on March 8, 2021

The band will play their 2013 album in its entirety along with nw tunes for their March 27th broadcast.

As Butcher Babies continue work on BB4, the band has announced a livestreaming event that appeals especially to the band’s hardcore fanbase.

On March 27th, Butcher Babies will broadcast a livestreaming set that will consist of the band’s 2013 but album, Goliath, perfumed in its entirety. The band also announced that they will be performing new cuts, presumably new bangers like “Bottle of the Bottle,” “Sleeping With the Enemy” and “Yorktown,” the latest cuts from the band’s forthcoming fourth LP.

Goliath, was released in July 2013 and produced by Josh Wilbur. The album reached #3 on the U.S. Billboard New Artist/Heatseakers chart and #112 on the Billboard Hot 200. Goliath propelled the duo of Carla Harvey and Heidi Shepherd into the conversation of metal’s most intriguing vocal tandem. The album was followed by Take It Like A Man in 2015 and Lilith in 2017.

Tickets for Butcher Babies’ livestream event go on-sale March 8th at 10am PST. This livestream event will honor tickets from fans that purchased passes to the band’s rescheduled December livestream. The broadcast will begin at 5pm PST, 8pm ET, and 2am CET (March 28th) on March 27th.

Visit the band’s website to score tickets – HERE


Knotfest