clown set to host Slipknot whiskey live bottle signing event today

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in Culture on September 14, 2020

The live streaming event will feature clown signing bottles of No 9 Iowa whiskey from Cedar Ridge Distillery here at Knotfest.com

Today, clown will be signing a limited amount of bottles of Slipknot’s No 9 Iowa Whiskey.

The stream will begin at 12 noon PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK / 9:00pm EU and will include clown signing bottles and chatting with fans online.

The highly-sought after spirit is crafted by Cedar Ridge Distillery, the first distillery to open in Iowa post Prohibition. The 90 Proof blend of bourbon and rye is made with corn that is sourced from Winthrop, Iowa. The blend was a passion project that clown himself was immersed in, ensuring the quality and the authenticity of the spirit.

Signed bottles are extremely limited and currently available for pre-order – HERE.

Be sure to tune into the live bottle signing with clown of Slipknot today at noon PT here at Knotfest.com


Knotfest