Knotfest Streaming Concert Series to Feature Slipknot’s Welcome to Our Neighborhood

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on June 25, 2020

Marking the 21st Anniversary of the band’s debut album, the broadcast is set for June 26th via KNOTFEST.com

Continuing the Knotfest weekly streaming concert series, Slipknot will mark the 21st anniversary of their groundbreaking debut album with a live broadcast of their home movie collection, Welcome to Our Neighborhood. The film features interviews and early performances of the band’s anthems including “Wait And Bleed,” “Surfacing,” and “Scissors.”

Coupled with the news of the broadcast, the band has also released an Official Quarantine Merch Capsule, which is available now from SlipknotMerch.com

The broadcast is set for FRIDAY, JUNE 26TH, 2020 AT 2PM PST/5PM EST/11PM CET via KNOTFEST.com


Knotfest