clown, Vman & New Guy host Slipknot Whiskey bottle signing TODAY on Knotfest.com - Knotfest
Knotfest.com

clown, Vman & New Guy host Slipknot Whiskey bottle signing TODAY on Knotfest.com

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on November 6, 2020

The broadcast begins at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, 9pm EU and can be streamed online at KNOTFEST.com

Slipknot’s clown, Vman, and New Guy will be hosting a virtual bottle signing of the Slipknot No. 9 Iowa Whiskey on November 6th.

The collaborative passion project with Iowa-based Cedar Ridge Distillery, uses Iowa-grown corn to craft the award-winning whiskey. Cedar Ridge was the first licensed distillery in Iowa since Prohibition located between Cedar Rapids and Iowa City. 

Since producing their first batch of whiskey in 2010, the distillery has become nationally recognized as a respected contributor in the world of spirits. The No. 9 whiskey with Slipknot reiterates the level of quality and craftsmanship that goes into every bottle.

The live bottle signing will begin broadcasting November 6th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK / 9pm EU via KNOTFEST.com. Fans can order their bottle online via Roselle Park Wine & Spirits – HERE


Knotfest.com