Motionless in White & Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose) Rage On New Single "Slaughterhouse" - Knotfest

Motionless in White & Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose) Rage On New Single “Slaughterhouse”

Posted by Corinne Westbrook in News on May 13, 2022

The third single from ‘Scoring the End of the World’ is arguably the band’s most aggressive yet.

Motionless in White have shared the latest single from their upcoming album “Slaughterhouse” which features guest vocals from Knocked Loose’s Bryan Garris. “Slaughterhouse” is taken from their upcoming album, Scoring the End of the World, die out on June 10th. Pre-orders are available HERE.

“Slaughterhouse” builds on the success of their two previous singles “Cyberhex”(feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft) and “Masterpiece”, with the latter continuing to dominate the Active Rock radio, jumping into the top 30.

Scoring the End of the World is the follow up to 2019’s Disguise and showcases the bands variety and collaborative ability with diverse features from not only Bryan Garris, but Caleb Schomo of Beartooth, Lindsay Schoolcraft (Antiqva, Ex-Cradle of Filth), and video game composer Mick Gordon.

The band just wrapped up their tour with Black Veil Brides and Ice Nine Kills, but still have a string of festival dates later this year.


  1. “Meltdown”
  2. “Sign Of Life” 
  3. “Werewolf”
  4. “Porcelain”
  5. “Slaughterhouse” (Feat: Bryan Garris)
  6. “Masterpiece”
  7. “Cause Of Death”
  8. “We Become The Night”
  9. “Burned At Both Ends 2”
  10. “Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation”
  11. “Cyberhex” (Feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
  12. “Red, White & Boom” (Feat: Caleb Shomo)
  13. “Scoring The End Of The World” (Feat: Mick Gordon)


7/16 — Cadott, WI — Rock Fest**

9/8-9/11 — Alton, VA — Blue Ridge Rock Festival**

10/7 — Sacramento, CA — Aftershock**

10/22 — Las Vegas, NV — When We Were Young**

10/23 — Las Vegas, NV — When We Were Young**

10/29 — Las Vegas, NV — When We Were Young**

 ** Festival Dates

More on Knotfest…

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.