Rotting Christ to livestream Texas performance with Flymachine and Knotfest - Knotfest
Knotfest.com

Rotting Christ to livestream Texas performance with Flymachine and Knotfest

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on May 12, 2022

The Devastation on the Nation performance is set for May 16th at White Oak Music Hall in Houston. The stream will be free for Knotfest Premium members.

Veteran Greek extreme metal outfit Rotting Christ has announced a special livestreaming performance scheduled for May 16th. The joint effort with digital platform Flymachine and Knotfest will see band broadcast their incendiary set from White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX as the band continues on their Devastation On the Nation tour.

Rotting Christ is currently touring in support of their critically-acclaimed Season of Mist release, The Heretics. The album was released in early 2019 and is available – HERE. The band also recently debuted new music in the single, “Holy Mountain,” which features a special guest appearance from Lars Nedland of tourmates Borknagar on vocals. The video is available below.

The livestreaming performance will kick off on May 16th at 8:45 P.M. PDT // 11:45 P.M. EDT. The broadcast will air in Europe on May 17th at 5:45 CEST. The livestream will be available for free to Knotfest Premium Members.

Non-members have the option upgrade their ticket for the Rotting Christ streaming event to a Knotfest Premium yearly membership. The membership will offer access to this broadcast in addition to future streams, exclusive concert opportunities, content, merch discounts and more from the biggest artists in heavy culture. More info can be found HERE.


Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Knotfest.com