Trivium and Heaven Shall Burn stream exclusive performances via KNOTFEST.com - WATCH HERE - Knotfest
Knotfest.com

Trivium and Heaven Shall Burn stream exclusive performances via KNOTFEST.com – WATCH HERE

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on January 12, 2023

See previously unreleased performance footage HERE from both bands ahead of their European run with Obituary and Malevolence.

Ahead of the highly-anticipated European trek for the tandem of Trivium and Heaven Shall Burn, both bands have confirmed an exclusive streaming performance to offer a preview of the live set planned for the tour and to give fans that cannot attend something special.

Last month, the bands announced the release of a limited edition 7″ split that showcased both bands covering one another. Heaven Shall Burn took on “Pillars Of Serpents” from Trivium‘s 2003 debut album Ember To Inferno. Trivium submitted their take on Heaven Shall Burn‘s “Implore The Darken Sky” from Heaven Shall Burn‘s sophomore record in 2002’s Whatever It May Take.

Just days ahead of the beginning of the month-long trek that will see support from Obituary and Malevolence, the co-headliners in Trivium and Heaven Shall Burn will premiere a concise streaming set, featuring previously unreleased performance footage from each band.

The exclusive streaming performance is set to broadcast via KNOTFEST.com on January 13th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET. The stream will be available for free and can be viewed below.

TRIVIUM streaming set premieres at 11am PST

HEAVEN SHALL BURN streaming set premieres at 11:25am PST

Get the Heaven Shall Burn/ Trivium 7″ split on limited edition vinyl – HERE

Tickets for the Trivium/ Heaven Shall Burn European Tour are currently available – HERE

Get a full list of dates and cities on the tour below.


Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Knotfest.com