Animals As Leaders Announce Live Streaming Event Hosted By Sumerian Records - Knotfest
Knotfest.com

Animals As Leaders Announce Live Streaming Event Hosted By Sumerian Records

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in Performances on July 2, 2020

The exclusive performance will air on a collection of Live Nation Venue Social Media Accounts.

Prog practitioners Animals As Leaders have announced plans to broadcast a live streaming event set for July 9th at 4pm Los Angeles | 7pm New York | 12am London | 8am Tokyo time. The event will be hosted by Sumerian Records and presented by Live Nation. The performance will air live on the Sumerian Records Facebook page as well as Youtube Live.

The announcement comes as the band has had to yet again postpone their Afterburner Tour with Dance Gavin Dance and Veil of Maya.

Additionally, fans will be able to access the stream via the following Facebook accounts.

House of Blues Anaheim

House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Cleveland

House of Blues Dallas

House of Blues Houston

House of Blues Las Vegas

House of Blues Myrtle Beach

House of Blues New Orleans

House of Blues Orlando

House of Blues San Diego

The Fillmore Charlotte

The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Miami Beach

The Fillmore Minneapolis

The Fillmore New Orleans

The Fillmore Philadelphia

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Irving Plaza

The Wiltern


Knotfest.com