Sevendust announce 13th studio album, Blood & Stone

Posted by Ramon Gonzales in News on July 31, 2020

The record arrives on October 23rd on Rise Records

Sevendust has announced their plans to release their 13th studio full-length entitled, Blood & Stone. Set for an October 23rd release date, the record is the second in their ongoing partnership with Rise Records.

The band began their campaign with the release Soundgarden’s “The Day I Tried to Live.” The sincere rendition of the timeless track has since earned regular rotation on rock radio and praise for it’s testament to one of the genre’s very best in Chris Cornell.

The cover now anchors the 13-song LP as the closing track of the record. Blood & Stone again pairs the band with famed producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette, known for his work with Alter Bridge and Slash.

The release will be available in various configurations including a collection of colored vinyl and signed copies of the CD format. Pre-orders for Blood & Stone from Sevendust can be made HERE

Blood & Stone Trackllst

1)    Dying To Live

2)    Love

3)    Blood From A Stone

4)    Feel Like Going On

5)    What You’ve Become

6)    Kill Me

7)    Nothing Left To See Here Anymore

8)    Desperation

9)    Criminal

10)  Against The World

11)  Alone

12)  Wish You Well

13)  The Day I Tried To Live